Pastor Allegedly Rapes 19-Year-Old Girl In The Name Of “SPIRITUAL CLEANSING”

Pastor rape 19 year old girl

A popular pastor named Anthony Arogunmasa has been arraign for raping a 19 year old girl. This is getting too much these days, it’s either pastor caught s*xing married woman or caught with human skull. The tearful victims said the 29 year old pastor lured her into his Araromi Street, Ikere-Ekiti residence under the pretence of giving her spiritual cleansing.

Pastor Anthony Arogunmasa, a  preacher in Ikere-Ekiti has been arrested for alleged r*pe of a 19yrs old girl.

She said:

“I was just meeting the pastor for the first time in my life. He approached me and told me that I needed some spiritual cleansing. He said that God instructed him to ensure that the spiritual cleansing was done for me. I fell for him because I saw people calling him pastor.

Read more

“He took me to his house and gave me a candle and soap and asked me to start praying. He also brought out certain objects which he said were prayer items for the spiritual cleansing. In the course of the prayers, he asked me to remove my clothing and just tie a wrapper and I obliged. It wasn’t long after that he suddenly jumped on me and eventually had carnal knowledge of me forcefully…

The pastor acknowledge having sexual intercourse with the girl and also claim the girl was his girl friend

“It is true that I slept with her on September 23, but I didn’t do it forcefully because she has always been my girlfriend” , Anthony said

But according to the Police PRO said, the pastor is lieing.

“We have proved that it is a clear case of rape. We have a medical proof and during our investigation, we discovered that the victim couldn’t have been a girlfriend to the suspect as he (pastor) claims. You can imagine that he doesn’t know the names of the lady, nor where she lives or any of her friends or relations and he claims to be the lady’s boyfriend. How is that possible?

“Medical report confirmed the victim was actually r*ped by the suspect while preliminary investigation has also revealed that he is a serial Molester who lures hapless women with ‘spiritual cleansing’ to have unlawful canal knowledge of them.

“He will be charged to court as soon as investigation into the case in concluded.”

Leave a comment