HUMAN-CHIMPANZEE Found Living In Nigeria!!!

half Chimpaze and half human

New From ireporterstv

We once reported that a group of scientists wanted to create a humanzee in a laboratory which is human/chimpanzee creature and a lot of people had screamed but unknown to us, there is a 26-year-old humanzee is apparently living in Lagos, Nigeria.

In order to escape potential violence, the female humanzee named Azi lives in isolation, her only contact a few sympathetic human friends who attend to her basic needs.

“She can speak rudimentary English, but mostly communicates through sign language, ” a close friend of the humanzee said. “She has released photos and a short statement and hopes to come out of hiding as she needs urgent medical help.”

Azi said “My father was human, my mother chimpanzee. My mother was killed for meat and my father killed by a falling tree. I was born in a fertility clinic under the supervision of a medical doctor conducting breeding experiments. Unfortunately, I was born HIV-positive and need medical help as I’m very sick. My stomach hurts very badly, I have loose stool. I would like to come out of hiding to get a doctor.”

Leave a comment